

Presents this Certificate of Affiliation

Charter Members:

Frank A. Avellino Michael Avellino David Ballou Rusty Bridle Clif Cantlin Cory Clark Mike Clark Timothy Collins Jeff Comeau Doug Cote John Cots Shawn Croteau Justin Cutting John Cunningham Daniel Donovan Mike Ferullo James J. Foley Jesse Gayer Jonathan Gray Steve Griswold Brad Hutchins James Jacques Eric James Paul LaClair David Lang Bill LaPan Steve Lesniak Charles Lundergan

Thomas H. Miller

General Secretary/Treasurer

Samuel A. Lutner Maurice Mailhot Mark Merrill Donald McCullough William McQuillen John Moulton Brian Murry

And to their successors legally qualified to form the IAFF-MG State Chapter known as

Be it therefore known, that under the authority vested in us by the constitution, by-laws and policies of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP [IAFF-MG], we have issued to the applicants and their successors this CHARTER for the institution of a State Chapter of the IAFF-MG. The duly formed IAFF-MG State Chapter is empowered and authorized to initiate into its membership any person or persons in accordance with the IAFF-MG's Constitution and By-Laws, and to conduct the business affairs of the IAFF-MG State Chapter in compliance with the best interests of the IAFF-MG and its members.

The IAFF-MG State Chapter is hereby established and secured, provided that it conforms to the CONSTITUTION, BY-LAWS and POLICIES of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP. This Certificate of Affiliation may be suspended or revoked according to the laws of the IAFF-MG. Should the IAFF-MG State Chapter dissolve, be suspended, or forfeit its membership, the persons to whom this Certificate of Affiliation is granted, or their successors, are obligated to surrender it along with any other property that belongs to the IAFF-MG. And further, the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP does hereby obligate itself to support the said IAFF-MG STATE CHAPTER in the exercise of all its rights and privileges as an IAFF-MG State Chapter.

In Witness Whereof, we have signed our names and affixed the seal of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP

this 24th day of August, 2011.

IAFF-MG Committee Members

Hardel A. Schattbergen

IAFF General President

Ricky Walsh IAFF 7th District Vice-President IAFF-MG Chairman

Jim Judd Professional Fire Fighters of Utah IAFF-MG Vice-Chairman

> Dan Dugan Washington, DC Local 36

Greg Holubowich Edmonton, AB Local 209

Karl Kuss Southfield, MI Local 1029

Art Lipscomb Lynchburg, VA Local 1146 Dave Manning Flagstaff, AZ Local 1505

Chris Prickett Dekalb County, GA Local 1492

> Bob York Texas State Association

Benefit States



Presents this Certificate of Affiliation

Charter Members:

Russ Osgood James Paquette Ron Ricard Michael Roberts Carl Roediger Brian Ryll Charles Ryll Troy Saunders Christopher Sheing Jason Sliver Bobby Silvestriadis Michelle W. Steen Patrick Steen Bill Sukerman Brian K. Waite Doug Welch Robert Welch Shawn Wheeler Steve J. Woitkun Scott Zins

And to their successors legally qualified to form the IAFF-MG State Chapter known as

Be it therefore known, that under the authority vested in us by the constitution, by-laws and policies of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP [IAFF-MG], we have issued to the applicants and their successors this CHARTER for the institution of a State Chapter of the IAFF-MG. The duly formed IAFF-MG State Chapter is empowered and authorized to initiate into its membership any person or persons in accordance with the IAFF-MG's Constitution and By-Laws, and to conduct the business affairs of the IAFF-MG State Chapter in compliance with the best interests of the IAFF-MG and its members.

The IAFF-MG State Chapter is hereby established and secured, provided that it conforms to the CONSTITUTION, BY-LAWS and POLICIES of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP. This Certificate of Affiliation may be suspended or revoked according to the laws of the IAFF-MG. Should the IAFF-MG State Chapter dissolve, be suspended, or forfeit its membership, the persons to whom this Certificate of Affiliation is granted, or their successors, are obligated to surrender it along with any other property that belongs to the IAFF-MG. And further, the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP does hereby obligate itself to support the said IAFF-MG STATE CHAPTER in the exercise of all its rights and privileges as an IAFF-MG State Chapter.

In Witness Whereof, we have signed our names and affixed the seal of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP

this 24th day of August, 2011.

IAFF-MG Committee Members

Hardel A. Schattbergen

IAFF General President

IAFF-MG President

Thomas H. Miller

General Secretary/Treasurer

Ricky Walsh IAFF 7th District Vice-President IAFF-MG Chairman

Jim Judd Professional Fire Fighters of Utah IAFF-MG Vice-Chairman

> Dan Dugan Washington, DC Local 36

Greg Holubowich Edmonton, AB Local 209

Karl Kuss Southfield, MI Local 1029

Art Lipscomb Lynchburg, VA Local 1146 Dave Manning Flagstaff, AZ Local 1505

Chris Prickett Dekalb County, GA Local 1492

> Bob York Texas State Association

Benefit States