

Presents this Certificate of Affiliation

Charter Members:

Bryan Anderson John Mycka Robert Mutchler
Daniel Robinson Kevin Reilly Vincent Verdadero
David Brady Nicole Duppins William Barnard
John Lockwood Randy Robinette William White

And to their successors legally qualified to form the IAFF-MG Local Chapter known as

IAFF MG Local 1619 – IAFF Prince Georges County Professional Fire Fighters and Paramedics Association

Be it therefore known, that under the authority vested in us by the constitution, by-laws and policies of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP [IAFF-MG], we have issued to the applicants and their successors this CHARTER for the institution of a Local Chapter of the IAFF-MG. The duly formed IAFF-MG Local Chapter is empowered and authorized to initiate into its membership any person or persons in accordance with the IAFF-MG's Constitution and By-Laws, and to conduct the business affairs of the IAFF-MG Local Chapter in compliance with the best interests of the IAFF-MG and its members.

The IAFF-MG Local Chapter is hereby established and secured, provided that it conforms to the CONSTITUTION, BY-LAWS and POLICIES of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP. This Certificate of Affiliation may be suspended or revoked according to the laws of the IAFF-MG. Should the IAFF-MG Local Chapter dissolve, be suspended, or forfeit its membership, the persons to whom this Certificate of Affiliation is granted, or their successors, are obligated to surrender it along with any other property that belongs to the IAFF-MG. And further, the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP does hereby obligate itself to support the said IAFF-MG LOCAL CHAPTER in the exercise of all its rights and privileges as an IAFF-MG Local Chapter.

In Witness Whereof, we have signed our names and affixed the seal of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS MOTORCYCLE GROUP this 1st day of November, 2015.

IAFF-MG Committee Members

IAFF General President President IAFF-MG

Hardel A. Schailteryn

IAFF General Secretary-Treasurer

Thomas H. Miller

Ricky Walsh

IAFF 7th District Vice-President

IAFF-MG Chairman

Chris Prickett
Vice Chairman
Dekalb County, GA Local 1492

Dave Manning
Flagstaff, AZ Local 1505

Karl Kuss
Southfield, MI Local 1029

Ed Javos Little Rock, AR Local 0034

Dan Dugan Washington, DC Local 36 Greg Houston
Prince George, BC Local 1372

Mario Guillen
San Antonio, TX Local 624

Reo Castleton
Salt Lake County, UT Local 1696

